English | Français    

ASAC 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Kim Bates
Ryerson University
Email: kimbates@ryerson.ca

VP Program:
Mehdi Farashahi
Concordia University

Adri van Hilten

Athabasca University
Email: adri.vanhilten@bell.net

VP Program Elect:
Mark Mullaly
Interthink Consulting
Email: mark.mullaly@interthink.ca

VP Membership and Marketing:
Kunle Akingbola

Lakehead University
Email: oakingbo@lakeheadu.ca

Secretary & Information Management:   
Patricia Genoe McLaren

Wilfrid Laurier University
Email: secretary@asac.ca

Become a Member

Our membership is designed to ensure you find the right fit to experience a truly rewarding and long-term relationship with the ASAC. Find out today how being a part of ASAC can benefit you.

More Information >

Member Login

New Member Setup

Create a Profile and Join ASAC


ASAC 2020 Conference: June 12-15, Memorial University, St. John's, NL


Canadian Journal of Administrative Sciences

Your ASAC membership includes a CJAS subscription. Login to the Member Portal and find instructions for accessing the journal articles in the Members Restricted Access area.

Job Postings

Check out job postings from Canadian universities.

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.